Local Officials

Town of Southampton Supervisor's Office

Supervisor Jay Schneiderman

jschneiderman@Southamptontownny.gov

Town Council

 

Councilperson John Bouvier

jbouvier@Southamptontownny.gov 

Councilperson Julie Lofstad

jlofstad@Southamptontownny.gov 

Councilperson Christine Preston Scalera

cscalera@Southamptontownny.gov 

Councilperson Tommy John Schiavoni

tjschiavoni@Southamptontownny.gov 

Town Clerk Sundy A Schermeyer

sschermeyer@Southamptontownny.gov 

Town Trustees

 

President Edward Warner Jr.

ewarner@Southamptontownny.gov 

Secretary-Treasurer Scott Horowitz

shorowitz@Southamptontownny.gov 

Trustee Bruce Stafford

bstafford@Southamptontownny.gov 

Trustee Ann Welker

awelker@Southamptontownny.gov 

Trustee William Pell IV

bpell@Southamptontownny.gov 

Suffolk County Elected Officials

Coming soon!

New York State Elected Officials

Coming soon!

FAQs

Coming soon!